PIH feat. Peja, Pezet – Śniadanie Mistrzów

Tu nic nie trzeba pisać – po prostu usiądźcie wygodnie w fotelu i oglądajcie teledysk od PIHa!

T-shirt Gloria Victis czarny z białym nadrukiem

 

Michał Kamocki

  1. Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a similar matter,
    your website got here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of other people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand
    a lot about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I believe that you just could do with a few percent to pressure the message home a bit, but instead of that, that is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  3. グッチ送信、2012年春夏コレクションに沿って、ミラノファッション週。コレクション実際にだった満ちて巨大な1980年バイブものはね金属金とアップルマッキントッシュ緑。そのハンドバッグスタイルに、グッチ滑走路指定したファッションフォワード捏造の古典的なとグランドを含むスタイル、クラッチとそのホーボー。

  4. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  5. Very excellent submit. I just now became aware of the blog page along with planned to declare that I have got seriously experienced surfing around your current website articles. Regardless I am opt-in in the give food to that i’m wishing you are writing once again as soon as possible!

  6. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your content.

    This article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website
    and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer
    for your blog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Cheers!

  8. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from
    an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  9. Witam, dobry post, niemniej dobrze używać trochę więcej zdjęć
    i grafów obrazujących tekst. Sam jeden wiem iż można mieć z tym problem – bo redaguję swój portal (łącze wyżej), niemniej jednak
    można sobie w jakiś sposób radzić grafikami z bezpłatnych repozytoriów – sxc.hu, wikimedii i pokrewnych.
    Owocnego pisania i zachęcam do zobaczenia mojej
    strony!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

